Studio Album by released in 2016
Here's tracklist:
I'm in Love
Thin Air
Hold On
The Darkest Part of the Night
I Have Nothing More to Say
I Was Beautiful When I Was Alive
The First Sight
Live In The Moment
Steady State
It's a Sign
With You
Connected to Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site