It Must Be Magic

Studio Album by released in 2002
It Must Be Magic's tracklist:
It Must Be Magic
Where's California
Opus III (Does Anybody Care)
Square Biz
The Ballad of Cradle Rob and Me
Portuguese Love
Yes Indeed
Square Biz (instrumental)
Someday We'll All Be Free (live)
Deja Vu (I've Been Here Before) (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site