Soft Machine

Studio Album by released in 2006
Soft Machine's tracklist:
Different Sound (feat. Malte)
Cobrastyle (feat. Mad Cobra)
Yours to Keep (feat. Neneh Cherry)
Are You Feelin' It? (feat. Elephant Man)
Black Belt
Punkrocker (feat. Iggy Pop)
Ahead of My Time (feat. Daddy Boastin')
Automatic Lover
Magic Kraut
Little Stereo (feat. Daddy Boastin')
Riot Going On (feat. Ebbot Lundberg)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site