Walkin' Shoes

Studio Album by released in 2018
Walkin' Shoes's tracklist:
Home Away from Home
Paid by the Mile
This Old Guitar
We Don't Have to Be Alone
Heart Under Pressure
Tail Light Shine
Highway Whisper
Get off the Grid
Written in Stone
Freeway Mona Lisa
Just About Time for a Heartache
Less Thinking, More Drinkin'
Roll on Through the Night