Scream Dream

Studio Album by released in 1980
Scream Dream's tracklist:
Wango Tango
Scream Dream
Hard as Nails
I Gotta Move
Violent Love
Flesh & Blood
Spit It Out
Come and Get It
Terminus El Dorado
Don't Cry (I'll Be Back Before You Know It Baby)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site