Something Else

Studio Album by released in 2013
Something Else's tracklist:
News With Mark Alford 1 (skit)
Straight Out The Gate (featuring Serj Tankian & Krizz Kaliko)
B.I.T.C.H. (featuring T-Pain)
With The BS (featuring Red Cafe, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob)
Love 2 Dislike Me (featuring Tyler Lyon & Liz Suwandi)
Fortune Force Field
I'm Not A Saint
Fragile (featuring Kendrick Lamar, IMayday!, & Kendall Morgan)
Priorities (featuring Game & Angel Davenport)
News With Mark Alford 2 (skit)
So Dope (They Wanna) (featuring Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane)
See Me (featuring Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)
My Haiku-Burn The World (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
That's My Kid (featuring CeeLo Green, Big K.R.I.T., Kutt Calhoun)
Meant To Happen (featuring Scoop Deville)
News With Mark Alford 3 (skit)
R.I.P. Ray (Skit)
Strange 2013 (featuring The Doors)
Colorado (featuring B.o.B, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, IMayday!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru)
Drowning (featuring Liz Suwandi)
Thizzles (featuring Danny Brown)
Somebody Else (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
Feels Like Heaven (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Oobergeek)
Party The Pain Away (feat. Liz Suwandi) (Strange Music Pre-Order Digital Bonus Track)
Rock-A-Bye (feat. Ben-G) (Monster Energy Digital Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site