Studio Album by released in 2008
Killer's tracklist:
Dr. Frazier's Office (intro skit)
Like Yeah
Wheaties (feat. Shawnna)
Everybody Move
Get the Fuck Outta Here (feat. The Popper & Paul Wall)
The Waitress
Shit Is Real
Blackboy (feat. Brother J, Ice Cube & Krizz Kaliko)
Pillow Talkin' (feat. Scarface)
Paint a Dark Picture (feat. Dirtball)
Hope for a Higher Power
Worst Case Scenario (skit)
Psycho Bitch II (feat. Liquid Assassin)
Poisonous (feat. Liz Suwandi)
Too Much (feat. Kutt Calhoun)
I Love You but Fuck You
One Good Time
Drill Team (feat. Snug Brim, BG Bulletwound & Krizz Kaliko)
Beat You Up (feat. Lebowski, the Weapon & Big Scoob)
Let's Go (feat. Kutt Calhoun & Mistah F.A.B.)
Why You Ain't Call Me
Seven Words (feat. Skatterman & Krizz Kaliko)
The Sexorcist (Infomercial) (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
Killa Call (skit)
Enjoy (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Bosko)
Elbow Macaroni (skit)
I Am Everything (feat. Hed P.E. & Kottonmouth Kings)
Happy Ending
Can't Shake It (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Robert Rebeck)
Holier Than Thou (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Strange Lane Choir)
Last Words

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site