Red (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2012
Red (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
State Of Grace
I Knew You Were Trouble.
All Too Well
I Almost Do
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Stay Stay Stay
The Last Time (featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
Holy Ground
Sad Beautiful Tragic
The Lucky One
Everything Has Changed (featuring Ed Sheeran)
Begin Again
The Moment I Knew
Come Back... Be Here
Girl At Home
Treacherous (Original Demo Recording)
Red (Original Demo Recording)
State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)