Dangerous and Moving

Studio Album by released in 2005
Dangerous and Moving's tracklist:
Dangerous and Moving (intro)
All About Us
Cosmos (Outer Space)
Loves Me Not
Friend or Foe
Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have)
We Shout
Perfect Enemy
Obezyanka Nol
Dangerous and Moving

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site