Studio Album by released in 2009
Brooklynati's tracklist:
On Our Way
Alleye Need (Feat. Piakhan)
So Damn Down
Bang & Boogie
Don't U Holla (Feat. Jermiside)
Hardcore Gentlemen
Plan B (Feat. Napoleon)
Intermission (Feat. Peter Hadar)
She's Gone AKA Without You (Feat. Phonte & Brittany Bosco)
Never 2ndary (Feat. Jermiside Che Grand Elucid & Spec Boogie)
Just Not True (Feat. Brick Beats)
Morgan Blu (Feat. Blu)
Never Enough (Crazy Love) (Feat. Carlitta Durand)
We're Fly (Feat. Kay & Chop)
Just Arrived (Now What?)
Forgot 2 Say

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site