Speaking in Tongues

Studio Album by released in 1983
Speaking in Tongues's tracklist:
Burning Down the House
Making Flippy Floppy
Girlfriend Is Better
Slippery People
I Get Wild/Wild Gravity
Moon Rocks
Pull Up the Roots
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site