Tables Will Turn

Studio Album by released in 2010
Tables Will Turn's tracklist:
Power In Our Hands
In The Face Of Disaster
No Tomorrow
Walks Of Life
The Hand Of Time
Beware The Path
Happiness Under Chains
What Goes Around
True Master
Can I Do It?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site