Studio Album by released in 2017
TajMo's tracklist:
Don't Leave Me Here
She Knows How To Rock Me
All Around The World
Om Sweet Om
Shake Me In Your Arms
That's Who I Am
Diving Duck Blues
Squeeze Box
Ain't Nobody Talkin'
Waiting On The World To Change

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site