Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta

Studio Album by released in 1974
Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta's tracklist:
I'm Goin' Left
Spinnin' and Spinnin'
Your Kiss Is Sweet
Come and Get This Stuff
Heavy Day
'Cause We've Ended as Lovers
Just a Little Piece of You
Waitin' for the Postman
When Your Daddy's Not Around
I Wanna Be by Your Side
Universal Sound of the World (Your Kiss Is Sweet)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site