Artificial Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2002
Artificial Paradise's tracklist:
Deep Inside
That's Why It Hurts
Strange Emotion
Human Apologies
Timeless Traces
I Still Believe
Around the World
Artificial Paradise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site