New Way to Be Human

Studio Album by released in 1999
New Way to Be Human's tracklist:
New Way to Be Human
Sooner or Later (Soren's Song)
Company Car
Let That Be Enough
Something More (Augustine's Confession)
Only Hope
Amy's Song
I Turn Everything Over
Under the Floor

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site