Vintage Prog

Studio Album by released in 2004
Vintage Prog's tracklist:
A Man Without Mind(Neander-Nisse)
The Gothenburg Heros
Waltz Of Sadness
The Last Goodbye
From The Foot
The Summerdress
The Flu
Ostuna Anthem
The Agent Dance
Always Grumpy (bonus)
Brunos Exotica (bonus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site