American Folk Songbook

Studio Album by released in 2011
American Folk Songbook's tracklist:
Shady Grove
Red River Valley
Froggy Went a-Courtin'
Wayfaring Stranger
Banks of the Ohio
Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
Ol' Dan Tucker
Rock Island Line
Sweet Betsy from Pike
Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Careless Love
All the Pretty Little Horses
Git Along Little Dogies
Erie Canal
Wildwood Flower
Beautiful Dreamer

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site