Studio Album by released in 2004
Symbol's tracklist:
Long Long Silk Bridge
Purple Rose Minuet
Traveler in the Wonderland
Song of the Sleeping Forest
The Plateau Which the Zephyr of Flora Occupies
Fairy Dance of Twinkle and Shadow
Flaming Love and Destiny
The Dying Black Swan
Blue Sky and Yellow Sunflower
Capriccio and the Innovative Composer
I Close the Door Upon Myself
Symbol of Life, Love, and Aesthetics
Music From the Lake Surface

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site