Studio Album by released in 2010
Reinvention's tracklist:
Cross the Line [Box Office Blockbuster Mix]
Rock What You Got [Fight Underdog Fight! Mix]
Let It Roll (Matt Dally with Superchick)
Karaoke Superstars [Shiny Car Advert Mix] (Superchick with Thumpmonks)
Hey Hey [Vampires vs Cheerleaders Mix]
One and Lonely [Chick Flick Mix]
Breathe [Don't You Die On Me Mix]
Bowling Ball [Not That Into You Mix]
Pure [Brand New Day Mix]
Wishes [Teens Falling In/Out of Love Mix]
Still Here
With You (Tricia Brock)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site