Singles (The Definitive 45's Collection 1952-1991)

Compilation by released in 2016
Singles (The Definitive 45's Collection 1952-1991)'s tracklist:
I Am An Instrument
I Am Strange
Chicago USA
Spaceship Lullaby
Daddy's Gonna Tell You No Lie
A Foggy Day
I'm Coming Home
Last Call For Love
Soft Talk
Super Blonde
Call For All Demons
Demon's Lullaby
Medicine For A Nightmare
It's Christmas Time
Happy New Year To You!
M uck M uck (Matt Matt)
Hot Skillet Momma
Bye Bye
Somebody's In Love
Hours After
Great Balls Of Fire
Adventure In Space
Daddy's Gonna Tell You No Lie
Round Midnight
Back In Your Own Back Yard
The Sun One
Message To Earthman
The Sun Man Speaks
Space Loneliness
State Street
The Blue Set
Big City Blues
A Blue One
Orbitration In Blue
Hell #1 (A.k.a. Out There A Minute)
Tell Her To Come On Home
I'm Making Believe
The Bridge
Rocket # 9
Blues On Planet Mars
Saturn Moon
Journey To Saturn
I'm Gonna Unmask The Batman
The Perfect Man
Love In Outer Space
Mayan Temple
Sky Blues
Disco 2021
Rough House Blues
Outer Space Plateau
Nuclear War
Sometimes I'm Happy
On Jupiter, Cosmo Drama (Prophetika 1)
Cosmo Drama (Prophetika 2)
I Am The Instrument

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site