Thanks For The Silver

Studio Album by released in 2012
Thanks For The Silver's tracklist:
Writings on the Wall
Climb Down
Since I've Been Home
Broken Bones
Smoke & Fire
Nobody Knows
Thanks for the Silver
I Buried My Bitches Car

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site