Cover Your Eyes

Studio Album by released in 2007
Cover Your Eyes's tracklist:
Goodbye, Miss Havisham
Tell Me I'm Wrong
Great For My Collection
Florida Queen
The Olive Branch
The Process
Dig Me Up
Isreal Hands
Fire Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site