American Supreme

Studio Album by released in 2002
American Supreme's tracklist:
Televised Executions
Misery Train
Swearin' To The Flag
Beggin' For Miracles
American Mean
Wrong Decisions
Death Machine
Power Au Go-Go
Dachau, Disney, Disco
Child, It's A New World
I Don't Know

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site