The Cleansing

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Cleansing's tracklist:
Revelations (intro)
Hand of a Killer
The Price of Beauty
The Fallen
No Pity for a Coward
The Disease
Bludgeoned to Death
Girl of Glass
In a Photograph
Eyes Sewn Shut
Green Monster
Destruction of a Statue

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site