Homicide (Limited Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2012
Homicide (Limited Edition)'s tracklist:
Goodbye My Love
Snake H
Learn To Swallow H
Go Zonkers!
Power To Create Happiness
Till The End Of Time
Call Girl
Act Up
Say Yes
Razor (Remix By Aiboeforcen)
Snake H (Poisoned Mix By Implant)
Homicide (Remix By Operation Of The Sun)
Learn To Swallow H (Or Spit It Out Remix By Aesthetische)
Go Zonkers! (Rock That Place Remix By Krystal System)
Call Girl (Remix By Acylum)
Till The End Of Time (Remix By Ambassador21)
Snake H (Remix By Kant Kino)
Razor (Stonking Remix By Needle Sharing)
Learn To Swallow H (Remix By Malakwa)
Homicide (Remix By IVardensphere)
Till The End Of Time (Remix By Freakangel)
Call Girl (Remix By Memmaker)
Razor (Remix By Xotox)
Snake H (Remix By Vigilante)
Call Girl (Prank Call Mix By Caustic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site