When Evil Speaks

Studio Album by released in 2013
When Evil Speaks's tracklist:
Feeding My Inner Hate
Cut Bleed Eviscerate
My Blasphemy
When Evil Speaks
Attention Whore
Repent or Perish
In Guns We Trust
Time (Rewind)
Evacuate (Where's The Exit Remix)
Song of No Tomorrow
My Blasphemy (Die Sektor Remix)
Attention Whore (Incestuous Remix by Alien Vampires)
When Evil Speaks (Shiv-R Remix)
My Blasphemy (Absolute Body Control Remix)
Repent or Perish (vProjekt Remix)
When Evil Speaks (Sin Dna Remix)
My Blasphemy (Dust Remix by ES23)
Evacuate (Apocalyptica Remix by Betamorphose)
Attention Whore (Hydra Division V Remix)
Monster (Unter Null Remix)
My Blasphemy (Cygnosic Remix)
God Is in the Rain (First Black Pope Remix)
Attention Whore (Nano Infect Remix)
Song of No Tomorrow (Controlled Collapse Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site