Implements of Hell

Studio Album by released in 2010
Implements of Hell's tracklist:
The Pleasures of Sin
The Dying Breed
Die Motherfucker Die
Death Cures All Pain
God Is in the Rain
Hate Me (Retaliate V1.0)
Come Down With Me
Severed Head
The Perils of Indifference
Until We Die (album edit)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site