Reggae Legends

Studio Album by released in 2010
Reggae Legends's tracklist:
Buy Off The Bar
Can't Cross The Border
Two Timer
Strictly Sensi
Dread Upon Your Head
Feel The Rydim
Mass Mi Mass
Old King Cole
Nah Go To South Africa
Jah Is On My Side
If A Didn't Love You
Chatty Chatty Mouth
Can't Get Me Out
Jah You Make Me Sing
It's Happening
I'm No Slave
Ease Up Mr Custom Man
Time Longer Than Rope
Rockers Master
Nah Follow No Fashion
A True
Cell Block One
Roots Rock Reggae
Girls Are Skanking
Mankind A Failure
Give Love A Try
Reggae Music
Love Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site