Studio Album by released in 2009
The BQE's tracklist:
Prelude on the Esplanade
Introductory Fanfare for the Hooper Heroes
Movement I: In the Countenance of Kings
Movement II: Sleeping Invader
Interlude I: Dream Sequence in Subi Circumnavigation
Movement III: Linear Tableau With Intersecting Surprise
Movement IV: Traffic Shock
Movement V: Self-Organizing Emergent Patterns
Interlude II: Subi Power Waltz
Interlude III: Invisible Accidents
Movement VI: Isorhythmic Night Dance With Interchanges
Movement VII (Finale): The Emperor of Centrifuge
Postlude: Critical Mass

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site