Studio Album by released in 2013
Paraiso's tracklist:
Time And Again
A New Reliance
A Heartbeat Away
A Long Way Since The Earth Crashed
A Giant Leap Of Faith
The Stillness Beneath The Snow
The Blueprint Of A Winter
The Colossus That Bestrode The World
Swimming Home
Intro - The Weight Of The Stone
Echoes In Eternity
My Sanctuary
The Sea
Feeding Utopia
Walking With Ghosts
Where Angels Fear To Tread
Embers Part I - Your Secret Is Safe With Me
The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
Qutro - Themeland

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site