Under A Spell

Studio Album by released in 2006
Under A Spell's tracklist:
It's Started Again
Advanced Tango Lesson
Try My Voodoo
Call Of The Wild
Cowboys And Lesbians
Camp Slag
A Word From Our Sponsor
Head Over Heels
Hunted Down
Under A Spell
Chain Gang
Hotel Radio
Drunk (Alec Smart's Wide Open Remix)
Red Light Rub
It's A Wonderful Acoustic
Lay Some Treats
Spectral Earobics
Our Agreement

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site