Letting Go (Limited Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2012
Letting Go (Limited Edition)'s tracklist:
Surround Me To Passage D
Remember Me
Let Me Go
The Failure Epiphany
Out Of Place
No Vacancy
Low And Lower
31 and Falling
All I Wanted
Miles From Here
Deceiver of Hearts
Remember Me (Interface Remix)
Let Me Go (Disgustriton Remix)
Remember Me (Remember The Metroland Remix)
Let Me Go (Grendel Remix)
Remember Me (Aesthetische Remix)
No Vacancy (Kant Kino Remix)
Remember Me (Quietly Remix by I, Parasite)
Obsolete (iVardensphere Remix)
Remember Me (Impakt Remix)
Remember Me (Metalized Mix by Mari Chrome)
Obsolete (Keef Baker Remix)
Miles From Here (Marc Hurtado/Sol Ixent Remix)
3 Degrees
Destroy Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site