Studio Album by released in 2009
Polaris's tracklist:
Deep Unknown
Falling Star
King of Nothing
Winter Skies
Forever Is Today
Higher We Go
Somehow Precious
Emancipation Suite, Part 1: Dusk
Emancipation Suite, Part 2: Dawn
When Mountains Fall
Deep Unknown (Mikko Raita vinyl mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site