Studio Album by released in 2015
Eternal's tracklist:
My Eternal Dream
Shine In The Dark
Rise Above It
Lost Without A Trace
Feeding The Fire
In My Line Of Work
Man In The Mirror
Few Are Those
Fire In Your Eyes
The Lost Saga

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site