With A Twist

Studio Album by released in 2010
With A Twist's tracklist:
I'm Yours / Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Tainted Love
Don't Dream It's Over
Fix You
You're My Best Friend
The Living Years
You & Me & The Bottle Makes Three / Single Ladies
Joy To The World
Under The Bridge
Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
One Voice (feat. Barry Manilow)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site