Under The Influence

Studio Album by released in 2013
Under The Influence's tracklist:
I Want You Back (feat. Sara Bareilles)
Rolling In The Deep
Against All Odds (feat. Phil Collins)
Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) [feat. Stevie Wonder]
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (feat. Elton John)
Some Nights/We Are Young
I Won't Give Up (feat. Jason Mraz)
This Is How A Heart Breaks (feat. Rob Thomas)
Kiss From A Rose (feat. Seal)
Jolene (feat. Dolly Parton)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site