Christmas Cheers

Studio Album by released in 2009
Christmas Cheers's tracklist:
The Christmas Can-Can
We Three Kings Of Orient Are
Christmastime Is Here
Let It Snow
Donde Esta Santa Claus
I'll Be Home For Christmas
Hey Santa!
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
O Holy Night
Santa Claus Is Back In Town
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Jingle Bells
Who Spiked The Eggnog?
The 12 Days Of Christmas

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site