The Black Swan

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Black Swan's tracklist:
Choose Your Fate
Wake Up
The Antidote
Tell Me (P.A.C.)
Angel in the Swamp
The Black Swan
Message to the World
Apathy Is a Death Wish
We're Not Gonna Make It
Pale Blue Dot (interlude)
Welcome to Our New War

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site