Thunder & Steele

Studio Album by released in 2014
Thunder & Steele's tracklist:
Thunder & Steele
Metal Avenger
Sacred Blade
Fyres In The Nighte
Die By The Hammer
Child Of Fyre
One Will Survive
Servants Of Metal
The Enforcer (bonus track for Japan)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site