Three Legs of Trouble

Studio Album by released in 2008
Three Legs of Trouble's tracklist:
Rush Hour, Baby
Back From the Dead
Ramble Down
Juice Man
Wild Child
Bad Lovin' (Never Felt So Good)
Hair of the Dog
Bite My Tongue
Shut My Mouth

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site