Studio Album by released in 2018
44/876's tracklist:
44/876 (Feat. Morgan Heritage & Aidonia)
Morning Is Coming
Waiting For The Break Of Day
Gotta Get Back My Baby
Don't Make Me Wait
Just One Lifetime
22nd Street
Dreaming In The U.S.A.
Crooked Tree
To Love And Be Loved
Sad Trombone
Night Shift
If You Can't Find Love
Love Changes Everything
16 Fathoms
Don't Make Me Wait (Dave Aud