The Serpent

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Serpent's tracklist:
The Serpent
The Wax Walls of an Empty Room
Stay Captive
Anemia in Your Sheets
Dropped From the Cherry Tree
Dancing With the Enemy
The River Song
Sleepless Nights Alone
An Undesired Reunion

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site