The Sound of My Addiction

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Sound of My Addiction's tracklist:
Walk of Life
Reverb Dub
Bring Down
I'll Tell my Friends
Feelin' in the Mood
Ring the Alarm
Winds from the West
In the World
Let the Music Play
Pass me the Sensi
Kingstep Dub
Long Lost Way
Legalize It (medely)
Union Dub
The Lazy River

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site