The Music of Christmas

Studio Album by released in 1995
The Music of Christmas's tracklist:
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / The Music of Christmas
Christmas Is All in the Heart
Angels We Have Heard on High
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Our God Is With Us
Interlude: The Music of Christmas
This Baby
Silent Night / Away in a Manger / O Holy Night
Carol of the Bells
O Come All Ye Faithful
Going Home for Christmas
Precious Promise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site