Dreamtime Return

Studio Album by released in 1988
Dreamtime Return's tracklist:
Towards the Dream
The Continent
Airtribe Meets the Dream Ghost
A Circular Ceremony
The Other Side
Magnificent Gallery
Truth in Passing
Australian Dawn - The Quiet Earth Cries Inside
Looking for Safety
Through a Strong Eye
The Ancient Day
Red Twilight With the Old Ones
The Return

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site