Studio Album by released in 1997
Luke's tracklist:
The Real Truth
Broken Machine
Tears Of My Own Shame
Love The Things You Hate
Hate Everything About U
Reservations To Live (The Way It Is)
Don't Hang Me On
Always Be There For Me
Open Your Heart
Bag O' Tales
The Pump

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site