Guess The Tune GameGuess The Tune Game

Walking In The Shadows

Studio Album by released in 2016
Walking In The Shadows's tracklist:
Wings Of Angels
Walking In The Shadows
Reach Out
I'm Coming For You
From Hell
Call Me In The Morning
Rock Will Never Die
Now You See Me
Blue Murder
Come Hell Or High Water
Wings Of Angels (feat. Russ Grimmett) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site