Mars Audiac Quintet

Studio Album by released in 1994
Mars Audiac Quintet's tracklist:
Three-Dee Melodie
Wow and Flutter
Transona Five
Des etoiles electroniques
Ping Pong
Three Longers Later
Nihilist Assault Group
International Colouring Contest
The Stars Our Destination
Transporte sans bouger
L'Enfer des formes
Outer Accelerator
New Orthophony
Fiery Yellow

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site