Every Soul's a Sailor

Studio Album by released in 2017
Every Soul's a Sailor's tracklist:
Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
Red Lights in the Rain (feat. Rose Cousins)
Blowhard Nation
The Things We Did
Gone but Not Forgotten (feat. Rose Cousins)
Love the Deal
Love Like Water
Better Than Good
Every Soul's a Sailor

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site